Team Parent Commissioners

 

Baseball Commissioner

???

 

Basketball - Boys Commissioner

???

 

Basketball - Girls Commissioner

???

 

Cheer Commissioner

Erin Carlyle – erincarlylephoto@aol.com

 

Cross Country - Boys Commissioner

Heather Taranto - hmtaranto@gmail.com

 

Cross Country - Girls Commissioner

???

 

Football Commissioners

Varsity – Nancy Chrest & Courtney Suddath – cffbmom@yahoo.com

JV – Betsy Herbel – bobcatfbmom@gmail.com

Freshman – FreshmanBobcatFB@gmail.com

 

Golf - Boys Commissioner

Casey Axelrod - kcaxe@yahoo.com

 

Golf - Girls Commissioner

Amy Vardeman - avardeman@sbcglobal.net

 

Soccer - Boys Commissioner

???

 

Soccer - Girls Commissioner

???

 

Softball Commissioner

Julia Lynn -  juliaklynn@gmail.com

 

Sports Medicine Commissioner

???

 

Swimming & Diving Commissioner

Kaci Wright - itskaci@gmail.com

 

Tennis Commissioner

Amy Amodio - Amodios1511@sbcglobal.net

 

Track - Boys Commissioner

???

 

Track - Girls Commissioner

???

 

Volleyball Commissioner

Christy & Gary Robinson - creerob@gmail.com - grobinson@micron.com

 

Wrestling Commissioner

Dana Strange - dana.strange@att.net
 
 
If interested in becoming a commissioner, please reach out to your coach and Stacie Cravens, VP of Sports Commissioners at stacie.cravens@att.net

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

CFABC would like to thank the following businesses for advertising in our 2020 Program...
 
Specialty ADs:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Full Page Ads:
 
 
 
 
1/2 Page Ads:
 
 
 
1/4 Page Ad:

 

Action Photographer

Packages

Pre-Order

About Phlox