Our Board

Our Board is made up of hard-working individuals working together for a common goal. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


Board Members

  • President - Xavier Abad
  • VP Special Projects - Sean Goings
  • VP Membership/ Sports Commissioners - Stacie Cravens
  • Treasurer - Ted Hill
  • Secretary/ Website - Kristy Owens

Non-Board Members

  • Spirit Wear - Kara French
  • Concessions
  • Programs - Stacie Cravens
  • Paw Painting - Anestacio Rios